最終更新日:2026年10月13日
Thirty(以下「本アプリ」)は、利用者の個人情報を収集しません。
本アプリは、氏名、メールアドレス、位置情報、連絡先、利用状況などの情報を収集せず、開発者や第三者のサーバーに送信しません。 広告、アクセス解析、トラッキングのための仕組みも使用していません。
タイマーの状態(設定時間、終了予定時刻など)、画面の設定、選んだスキン、オンボーディングを見たかどうかを、端末の中にだけ保存します。 これらはアプリを削除すると消えます。
タイマーの終了をお知らせするために、端末内で予約するローカル通知を使用します。通知の内容が外部に送信されることはありません。
Thirty+ の購入と復元は、AppleのApp Storeを通じて行われます。支払い情報は開発者には届きません。 Appleによる情報の取り扱いは、Appleのプライバシーポリシーをご覧ください。
サポートページをご覧ください。
このポリシーを変更する場合は、このページを更新します。
Last updated: October 13, 2026
Thirty does not collect your personal information.
The app does not collect or send your name, email address, location, contacts, usage data, or other personal information to the developer or third-party servers. It does not use advertising, analytics, or tracking services.
The app stores your timer state, display settings, selected skin, and whether you have seen the getting started guide on your device. Deleting the app removes this information.
The app schedules local notifications on your device to let you know when a timer ends. Notification content is not sent to an external server.
Thirty+ purchases and restoration use Apple’s App Store. The developer does not receive your payment information. See Apple’s privacy policy for information about Apple’s handling of data.
See the support page.
This page will be updated if the policy changes.